religion... catholic

Dating Prospect evgenDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect jheDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect nickDating Prospect samtDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect enoDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect margo
Go Dating Now fhea

fhea

29, female, single

Garden City, New York, Nassau, United States

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better toanime fanbeach

Dealmakers: a life partneradventurousaffectionatebetter halfconversations

Meetups: a walk in the parkany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsat homeat the beachdinner and a movie

Dealbreakers: a liar , abusive relationshipcheatersfake peopleflirting with someone else

Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect abooDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect annieDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect tantriDating Prospect zishDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect yasmin