pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect innaDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect lukasDating Prospect jheDating Prospect abooDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect samtDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect edimarDating Prospect patrik1982
Default Female Profile

elena

39, female, single

Klenovskoe, Russian Federation

Hello

I am intelligent, educated, kind and sincere lady with good sense of humor, caring, loyal, tolerant, and positive outlooks on life. I am passionate and romantic! I believe in good people! I am not looking for virtual relation, but for a life partner to create family.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect batoDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect zishDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect olororo