personality... sporting

Dating Prospect edimarDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect jheDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect innaDating Prospect samtDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect myraDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect nickDating Prospect abooDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect annie
Default Male Profile

bensonmark001

52, male, single

El Conde, Peru

Am here for a serious relationship to settle down with....

Am a very simple man with a very good sense of honor I like to music, theater, travel, exercise, beach, and a good meals in family . I like people , honest, simple, natural. I am here trying to strive for happiness,

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Peru

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect enoDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect zishDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect natasha