personality... protective

Dating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect batoDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect olororoDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect sheyra
Default Male Profile

violetmoon

42, male, complicated

Solen, United States

What I am looking for is dependent on what you are!!!!

I am adaptive...open...fun luving..smart (people say :)). Looking for a open, fun loving girl with good sense of humor. I am an asian who having a white collar job in NY. Im in good shape. dark eyes and hair and passionate. Rest to be discovered!!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Protective

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect enoDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect jheDating Prospect innaDating Prospect zishDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect sergei