personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect jheDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect manisDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect batoDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect nickDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect brunokes
Default Female Profile

johacollins90

37, female, single

Roachdale, United States

I'm new on here i will love to meet New people .

I'm Honest woman that love to meet a special Man ... I intend to meeting a Good heart person that Caring,Nice,Kind,faithfully,Loyal and God Fearing Man hate cheating,lies I don't want your Game ... I like dancing,swimming,cuddling,camping,like playing basketball and golf,like taking long walks in a warm summer,like watching movies and going to the cinema ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect janDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect margoDating Prospect annieDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect davidwilliam