personality... impressive

Dating Prospect shahidDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect enoDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect yasminDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect annieDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect patrik1982
Default Female Profile

julianans2

29, female, single

Max, United States

I NEED CARING AND LOVELY MAN

Irrespective of my dilemma, I have always held out my utmost belief and values which I was brought up. I love harmony, children, mostly the disadvantaged, and to give back something to the world which I am a part of, I have bestowed it upon myself to give happiness to those that need it and share with those that have it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect janDating Prospect abooDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect manisDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect anitaDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect yuriy