personality... humorous

Dating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect johnDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect janDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect julioavila2018
Default Male Profile

springboks

52, male, divorced

Puerto Brasil, Peru

Good hearted gentleman

I am an honest, loving and hardworking man. I love nature, sport and music. I have 2 children a daughter 17 and a son 13. I have been married 2 times and guess i was unlucky by not finding my soul mate. I am cheerful and love to make others laugh.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect samtDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect innaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect abooDating Prospect enoDating Prospect myraDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect natali