personality... elegant

Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect abooDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect janDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect enoDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect samtDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect marco
Default Male Profile

dave

48, male, single

Mourilyan Harbour, Australia

DAVE AUSSIE MALE

I,m a 40 yr Australian male I live in tropical North Queensland hard working, fit, single, no children except sarge and seven my beautiful dog and cat, own my house and car, live near the ocean love the sea and fishing, also a drink and a good time, i,m laid back and easy going

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect biancaDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect myraDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect manisDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect margoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect innaDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect nickDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect krappy1968