personality... discreet

Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect annieDating Prospect innaDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect manisDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect nickDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect samtDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect sheyra
Default Male Profile

hamanim

51, male, single

Bransholme, United Kingdom

wife needed apply within!

I live in the UK and I was born here of mixed British and African heritage. I have a 10 year old daughter who lives with me but I have never been married and I am single. I have a good sense of humour.I work for myself. I will leave it here as I could go on and on

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect myraDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect matthewDating Prospect batoDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect abooDating Prospect margoDating Prospect jheDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect chechenahte