personality... courageous

Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect margoDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect tantriDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect batoDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect samtDating Prospect manisDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect tesys
Default Male Profile

humbleme

58, male, widowed

Pitkajarvi, Finland

Hey everyone.......!

Just another single guy hoping to find that special someone to get to know and perhaps enjoy life's adventures with. I'm hoping to find somebody who could be my partner, my best friend, my travel buddy, someone to explore life with, someone to share life's ups and downs with, someone who would complement my life and wants me to complement hers.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect zishDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect enoDating Prospect innaDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect yanaDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect patrik1982