addictions... socially

Dating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect enoDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect innaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect margoDating Prospect mhel
Default Male Profile

ft3333333

42, male, single

Marshall, United States

Chicago native looking for my soulmate

I'm here for a purpose what about you I'm looking for my soulmate I hope someone is willing to relocate to Chicago ILL for a better life I'm a caring dude so if your looking for love let's connect the dots and get you to Chicago asap I'm looking for a Goddess I hope I find you

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect samtDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect jheDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect myraDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect janDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect jaselkanova